• Plan and conduct events professionally

    seika consulting gets the perfect event up and running for you – whether it’s a roadshow, opening ceremony or multi-country conference. In doing so we keep a constant eye both on the big picture and on the crucial details.

    Get in touch
  • Kick-Offs

    We inspire people. We do so by developing concepts and solutions that open up new perspectives for your company, your staff, your distribution partners and your customers/clients, thus making them more successful.

    Get in touch
  • Promotions & Incentives

    Would you like to boost the sales of certain products or services? seika consulting offers successful sales measures and sales incentives, the success of which can be measured directly.

    Get in touch

Work smarter, not harder!

The business activities of seika-consulting were terminated on 31 May 2019. We thank you for your trust and wish you all the best. Happy be 🙂

seika consulting is at your side in staging events & promotions, reporting & developing applications. For nearly 20 years we have carried out one successful marketing project in IT after the other. Our aim is to simplify processes and give people space.

We do the following project management for you:

  • Draw up concepts
  • Co-ordinate and mail of invitations
  • Select speakers and co-ordinate with them
  • Event management with certain event automation
  • Webinar and video marketing based on ON24
  • Develop workflows on Cloud technologies

Michaela Seika

Digital Coach & Agency Head

We may not be able to control the wind
but we can set the sails.

(The Vikings)

Services

Events

We will gladly assist you with an event. We organise your event for you, whether for your customers or for your business associates, prioritising a select programme design, an ideal location, an original invitation and professional management. Together we draw up a concept tailored to your requirements.

Kick-offs

We make your kick-off an unforgettable shared experience. Our aim is to inspire you, your customers and your business associates with our ideas, our concepts and perfect implementation.

Promotion

Defining moment – create something special, experience something unique, perhaps also simply  experience something new together. In my view a lofty aim, to create a defining moment at an event with a promotion. That is our passion. Meticulously, with so much love for detail, with extraordinary ideas, listening attentively, we create for the common goal. The seika consulting team assists you as Project Manager with your marketing.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU!

Contact

seika consulting
Schneeglöckchenstraße 106
80995 München
+49-179-2949706

Route

• Veranstaltungen professionell planen und durchführen

    seika consulting stellt für Sie die perfekte Veranstaltung auf die Beine – egal, ob es um Roadshows, um Eröffnungsfeiern oder um Länderkonferenzen geht. Dabei behalten wir stets sowohl das große Ganze als auch die entscheidenden Details im Auge.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Kick-Offs

    Wir inspirieren Menschen. Und zwar, indem wir Konzepte und Lösungen entwickeln, die Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Mitarbeitern, Ihren Vertriebspartnern und Ihren Kunden neue Sichtweisen eröffnen und sie dadurch erfolgreicher machen.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Promotions & Incentives

    Sie möchten den Verkauf von bestimmten Produkten oder Leistungen ankurbeln? seika consulting bietet gelungene Vkf-Maßnahmen und Vertriebs-Incentivierungen, deren Erfolg sich direkt messen lässt.

    Mehr erfahren

Work smarter, not harder!

Die Geschäftstätigkeit von seika-consulting wurde zum 31. Mai 2019 beendet. Wir danken Ihnen für das Vertrauen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Glücklich sein 🙂

seika consulting ist für Sie da bei der Realisierung von Events & Promotions, Reporting & Anwendungsentwicklungen. Seit knapp 20 Jahren führt uns ein erfolgreiches Marketing Projekt in der IT zum Nächsten. Unser Ziel ist es, die Prozesse zu vereinfachen und den Menschen Raum zu geben.

Wir übernehmen für Sie folgendes Projektmanagement:

  • Konzeptausarbeitung
  • Koordination und Versand der Einladungen
  • Referentenauswahl und die Koordination mit den Rednern
  • Event Management mit Certain Event Automation
  • Webinar und Video Marketing basierend auf ON24
  • Entwicklung von Workflows auf Cloud Technologien

Michaela Seika

Digital Coach & Agency Head

Über den Wind können wir nicht bestimmen,
aber wir können die Segel richten.

(Die Wikinger)

Dienstleistungen

Events

Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei einem Event. Wir organisieren für Sie Ihren Event, ob für Ihre Kunden oder Ihre Geschäftspartner und legen dabei besonderen Wert auf eine ausgewählte Programmgestaltung, eine ideale Lokation, eine originelle Einladung und ein professionelle Management. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Konzept.

Kick-offs

Wir machen Ihr Kick-off zu einem unvergeßlichen gemeinsamen Erlebnis. Mit unseren Ideen, unseren Konzepten und einer perfekten Umsetzung möchten wir Sie, Ihre Kunden und Ihre Geschäftspartner begeistern.

Promotion

Defining Moment – etwas Besonders schaffen, etwas Einzigartiges erleben vielleicht auch einfach gemeinsam etwas Neues erleben. In meinen Augen ein hohes Ziel, einen Defining Moment auf einem Event, mit einer Promotion zu schaffen. Das ist unsere Passion. Akribisch mit viel Liebe zum Detail, mit außergewöhnlichen Ideen, genauem Zuhören laufen wir für das gemeinsame Ziel. Das Team von seika consulting begleitet sie als Project Manager bei Ihrem Marketing.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DAS GESPRÄCH MIT IHNEN!

Kontakt

seika consulting
Schneeglöckchenstraße 106
80995 München
+49-179-2949706

Anfahrt